Launching our E-Card with CuminMall

We’re officially launching our E-Card Program that is fully operational. After months of hard work and determination, we’ve brought our E-Card to market with the ability for persons in the following countries to sign up, load funds on the wallet, and activate a virtual card for shopping online and in-store.

Allowed Countries:

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Cuba
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Grenada
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Anguilla (British Overseas Territory)
  • Aruba (Kingdom of the Netherlands)
  • Bermuda (British Overseas Territory)
  • Bonaire (Kingdom of the Netherlands)
  • British Virgin Islands (British Overseas Territory)
  • Cayman Islands (British Overseas Territory)
  • Curaçao (Kingdom of the Netherlands)
  • Guadeloupe (French Overseas Region)
  • Martinique (French Overseas Region)
  • Montserrat (British Overseas Territory)
  • Puerto Rico (U.S. Territory)
  • Saba (Kingdom of the Netherlands)
  • Saint Barthélemy (French Overseas Collectivity)
  • Saint Martin (French Overseas Collectivity)
  • Sint Eustatius (Kingdom of the Netherlands)
  • Sint Maarten (Kingdom of the Netherlands)
  • Turks and Caicos Islands (British Overseas Territory)
  • United States Virgin Islands (U.S. Territory)

We will roll out with more countries very soon.

To get started, Sign up here with CuminMall.

This E-Card Program is only available to members of CuminMall.

Money for here, there and everywhere